2018 Super Bowl Breakfast
Saturday, February 3, 2018

The NFL-sanctioned Super Bowl Breakfast started in 1988 and features the presentation of the Athletes in Action Bart Starr Award to the NFL player, voted on by his peers, for outstanding character and leadership in the home, on the field and in the community.

Past winners of the award include Matthew Slater, Thomas Davis, Peyton Manning, Aaron Rodgers, Drew Brees, Jason Witten and others.

The 2017 Super Bowl Breakfast in Houston featured the presentation of the Bart Starr Award to Matthew Slater of the New England Patriots. It was the first time that a father/son have won the award - Matthew's Dad, Jackie Slater, won it in 1996. Jackie was on the program along with James Brown (CBS Sports), Tony Dungy, Roger Staubach, Anthony Muñoz and other NFL greats.

For more information on the 2018 Super Bowl Breakfast happening in Minneapolis, please visit www.superbowlbreakfast.com..

For Sponsor Information: Terry Bortz, 513-290-6737, terry.bortz@athletesinaction.org

For general information or tickets: 800-416-9472, www.superbowlbreakfast.com.

Share this Event
Minneapolis, MN
CountDown to Gameday
Super bowl lii
february 04, 2018