hubPage: Page "Week-1" (4005218)
startDate: Sun Feb 05 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-2" (4005219)
startDate: Sun Feb 12 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-3" (4005220)
startDate: Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-4" (4005226)
startDate: Sun Feb 26 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-5" (4005221)
startDate: Sun Mar 05 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-6" (4005227)
startDate: Sun Mar 12 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-7" (4005228)
startDate: Sun Mar 19 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-8" (4005229)
startDate: Sun Mar 26 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-9" (4005230)
startDate: Sun Apr 02 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-10" (4005231)
startDate: Sun Apr 09 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-11" (4005232)
startDate: Sun Apr 16 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-12" (4005233)
startDate: Sun Apr 23 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-13" (3805218)
startDate: Sun Apr 30 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat May 06 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-14" (4005234)
startDate: Sun May 07 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat May 13 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-15" (5605223)
startDate: Sun May 14 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat May 20 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-16" (5805212)
startDate: Sun May 21 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat May 27 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-17" (5805219)
startDate: Sun May 28 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-18" (5805226)
startDate: Sun Jun 04 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-19" (5805235)
startDate: Sun Jun 11 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-20" (5905212)
startDate: Sun Jun 18 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-21" (5905214)
startDate: Sun Jun 25 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Jul 01 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-22" (5905223)
startDate: Sun Jul 02 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sun Jul 08 00:00:00 CDT 2007
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-23" (5905226)
startDate: Sun Jul 09 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-24" (5905227)
startDate: Sun Jul 16 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-25" (6105217)
startDate: Sun Jul 23 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Jul 29 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-26" (6305212)
startDate: Sun Jul 30 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "Week-27" (6305214)
startDate: Sun Aug 06 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-28" (6405212)
startDate: Sun Aug 13 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-29" (6705212)
startDate: Sun Aug 20 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-30" (6705214)
startDate: Sun Aug 27 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-31" (6805212)
startDate: Sun Sep 03 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-32" (6805222)
startDate: Sun Sep 10 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Sep 16 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-33" (6805215)
startDate: Sun Sep 17 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Sep 23 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-34" (7005212)
startDate: Sun Sep 24 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-35" (7005221)
startDate: Sun Oct 01 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-36" (7005226)
startDate: Sun Oct 08 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-37" (7005228)
startDate: Sun Oct 15 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-38" (7105214)
startDate: Sun Oct 22 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Oct 28 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-39" (7105212)
startDate: Sun Oct 29 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Nov 04 00:00:00 CDT 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-40" (7105225)
startDate: Sun Nov 05 00:00:00 CDT 2017
endDate: Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-41" (7405212)
startDate: Sun Nov 12 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-42" (7605212)
startDate: Sun Nov 19 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-43" (7605223)
startDate: Sun Nov 26 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Dec 02 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-44" (7605234)
startDate: Sun Dec 03 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-45" (7605248)
startDate: Sun Dec 10 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-46" (7605250)
startDate: Sun Dec 17 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-47" (7605251)
startDate: Sun Dec 24 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Dec 30 00:00:00 CST 2017
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-48" (7605252)
startDate: Sun Dec 31 00:00:00 CST 2017
endDate: Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 CST 2018
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-49" (7605253)
startDate: Sun Jan 07 00:00:00 CST 2018
endDate: Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 CST 2018
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-50" (7905223)
startDate: Sun Jan 14 00:00:00 CST 2018
endDate: Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 CST 2018
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-51" (7905224)
startDate: Sun Jan 21 00:00:00 CST 2018
endDate: Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 CST 2018
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
hubPage: Page "week-52" (7905225)
startDate: Sun Jan 28 00:00:00 CST 2018
endDate: Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 CST 2018
Today: Wed Feb 21 01:19:16 CST 2018
Current Week Found?: false
currentWeek: 52
currentWeekSet: false
catPage: Page "Mill-City-Museum" (4205213)
catPage: Page "Guthrie" (4305228)
catPage: Page "Hells-Kitchen" (4305239)
catPage: Page "Science-Museum" (4205234)
catPage: Page "Eat-Street" (4205245)
catPage: Page "Uptown" (4805213)
catPage: Page "Brave-New-Workshop" (4905218)
catPage: Page "Juicy-Lucy" (4705215)
catPage: Page "Nice-Ride" (4905225)
catPage: Page "Target-Field" (5005219)
catPage: Page "Paisley-Park" (5505216)
catPage: Page "Farmers-Markets" (5505223)
catPage: Page "Mystic-Lake" (5605216)
catPage: Page "CHS-Field" (5505230)
catPage: Page "Art-A-Whirl" (5805215)
catPage: Page "Breweries" (5805220)
catPage: Page "Grand-Old-Day" (5705227)
catPage: Page "Walker-Art-Center" (6005216)
catPage: Page "Tattersall" (6005217)
catPage: Page "Twin-Cities-Pride" (6005223)
catPage: Page "Somali-Museum-Of-Minnesota" (5905225)
catPage: Page "Basilica" (6005248)
catPage: Page "Above-the-Falls" (5905237)
catPage: Page "Hi-Lo-Diner" (6205214)
catPage: Page "Uptown-Art-Fair" (6305219)
catPage: Page "St-Anthony-Main" (6305222)
catPage: Page "Minnesota-State-Fair" (6605216)
catPage: Page "Hmongtown-Marketplace-52" (6605220)
catPage: Page "Dinkytown" (6605224)
catPage: Page "Bachelor-Farmer-Must-See" (6605231)
catPage: Page "American-Swedish-Institute" (6905218)
catPage: Page "Betty-Dangers" (6905228)
catPage: Page "Electric-Fetus" (6905232)
catPage: Page "Minnehaha-Falls" (7005231)
catPage: Page "City-Works" (7205221)
catPage: Page "Stone-Arch-Bridge" (7105223)
catPage: Page "Como-Zoo" (7205242)
catPage: Page "Dakota-Jazz-Club" (7105231)
catPage: Page "WA-Frost" (7705216)
catPage: Page "M-I-A" (7605222)
catPage: Page "Holidazzle" (7605225)
catPage: Page "Nicollet" (7705249)
catPage: Page "Mall-of-America-52" (7805236)
catPage: Page "North-Loop" (7905309)
catPage: Page "Hennepin-Theatre-Trust" (7905310)
catPage: Page "Can-Can-Wonderland" (7805245)
catPage: Page "Midtown-Global-Market" (7905236)
catPage: Page "Spoon-and-Stable1" (7905311)
catPage: Page "FirstAvenue" (8005221)
catPage: Page "US-Bank-Stadium" (8005235)
prevCat: Page "Nicollet" (7705249)
nextCat: Page "North-Loop" (7905309)

Mall of America

Meet Minneapolis is excited for Super Bowl LII to come to Minnesota in 2018! As the host of Super Bowl LII, Meet Minneapolis will be celebrating the city and surrounding area during the 52 weeks before the big game by introducing you to the 52 Must Sees. Check back each week to see which unique part of the Twin Cities area is featured – one of your favorite shops, restaurants, and other beautiful parts of the city could be next!

The Mall of America is absolutely a must-see if you’re visiting Minnesota. It’s one of the most visited tourist attractions in the world, and it’s just 15 minutes from downtown Minneapolis. They don’t call it the Mall of America for nothing. 9 Yankee Stadiums, 43 Boeing 747s or 347 Statues of Liberty could fit inside the mall. With over 520 stores, 50 restaurants, and a full theme park, the Mall isn’t just a shopping center, it’s a destination.

Shop designer, locally made, discounted, and all your favorite brands without ever leaving the building. From apparel and beauty to books and electronics, the Mall has it all. And did we mention that we don’t have sales tax on clothing and shoes? That’s right, shop apparel and footwear TAX FREE!

The Mall isn’t just for shopping. Go flying, spinning, dropping, or twirling on any of the thrilling rides at Nickelodeon Universe. Even meet the Nick characters and take a look around at their specialty shops. While you’re there, don’t miss the SEA LIFE Minnesota Aquarium. Get a closer look at sharks, sea turtles, stingrays, jelly fish, seahorses and more. Get your hands dirty at the touch pools and stamp stations, or even swim with the sharks or snorkel in their Rainbow Reef exhibit. Looking for even more thrills? Head to SMAAASH for world-class gaming, virtual reality, simulation technology among other action-packed adventures. And if you’re in need of a good laugh, get tickets to Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy, where nationally-acclaimed comedians take the stage and perform some of the best stand-up comedy around.

After all of the activity, you’ll need to fuel up. Luckily, the Mall has plenty of options! Try Benihana, CRAVE, GameWorks, Masu Sushi, Rainforest Café, and more. Check out their happy hour deals and specials.

Check to find out which events are happening this week! During the holidays, you’ll find meet at greets at Santa Land, pet photos with Santa and The Santa Experience, perfect for busy families who still want their little one to experience this holiday tradition. Need help with finding that perfect holiday gift? Check out the Mall of America Gift Guide and get that special someone something they’ll love.

Share
CountDown to Gameday
Super bowl lii
february 04, 2018

DAYS
hrs
min
sec