Super Bowl LIVE

Super Bowl LIVE on Nicollet Mall in downtown Minneapolis will be the site of an epic 10-day fan festival leading up to Super Bowl LII on February 4, 2018. Super Bowl LIVE will feature something for everyone, including free live concerts, national broadcast activations, food and fun, with nods to winter that showcase Minnesota's authentic, Bold North brand.

SBLive_copy1

Serving as a gateway to Super Bowl activities throughout downtown Minneapolis, Super Bowl LIVE will stretch six blocks on Nicollet Mall, from 12th Street S. to 6th Street S. with each block offering unique and exciting Super Bowl opportunities.

Fans will see larger-than-life ice sculptures, national broadcast sets like NBC and ESPN, and stages where both local and national acts will perform throughout the 10-day festival.

12SBLive_Hours

Friday, January 26 4:00pm-10:00pm
Saturday, January 27 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday, January 28 10:00am-9:00pm
Monday, January 29 4:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday, January 30 4:00pm-9:00pm
Wednesday, January 31 4:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday, February 1 4:00pm-10:00pm
Friday, February 2 10:00am-10:00pm
Saturday, February 3 10:00am-10:00pm
Sunday, February 4 12:00pm-3:00pm

SBLive_copy2

Expect more announcements and details soon from the Minnesota Super Bowl Host Committee about Super Bowl LIVE and the kinds of entertainment and excitement guests can expect during the 10-day Super Bowl festival.

SBLive_copy3

Share this Event
CountDown to Gameday
Super bowl lii
february 04, 2018

DAYS
hrs
min
sec